Board and Staff

Board of Commissioners

The Chair and Commission members are responsible for providing strategic direction to the SLPC and governing the affairs of the SLPC within its mandate as set out in the Act, the SLPC's by-laws, agreements, its approved business plan and the policy parameters established and communicated by the Minister. Appointments to the Board of Commissioners are made through the Public Appointments Secretariat.

Directors of the Board - Code of Conduct

Bob Runciman
Margaret Fancy
James Garrah
Linda Shanks
Pierre Santoni
Robert Tchegus
Guy Tondreau Commissioner
Debora Daigle Commissioner Tammy Hart

Management Team

General Manager's Office

Hollee Kew
CEO and General Manager

Mia Robertson
Administrative Assistant to the General Manager & CEO, Ministry Liaison

Upper Canada Village 

Geoff Waycik
Director, Historic Sites

Tracey Ogilby
Manager, Upper Canada Village

Fort Henry National Historic Site of Canada

Dawn Ellis Thornton
Manager, Fort Henry National Historic Site of Canada

Parks And Recreation

Jennifer Tarini
Director, Parks and Recreation

Brent Sommerville
Regional Parks Operations Manager

Tim Robins
Manager, Recreation and Leisure Attractions

Rob Hamilton
Manager, Maintenance and Operations

Randy Le Clair
Superintendent, Upper Canada Golf Course

Kevin Barrow
Harbourmaster, Crysler Park Marina

Marketing & Communications

Krista Doyle
Acting Director, Marketing & Customer Experience

Finance & Administration

Al Adibi
Director, Corporate Services

Will Wong
Corporate IT Officer

Shannon Moulton
Human Resources Coordinator

St. Lawrence Parks Commission

13740 County Road 2
Morrisburg, ON, K0C 1X0
Tel: 1-800-437-2233 or 613-543-4328

Get Social!