Board of Commissioners

The Chair and Commission members are responsible for providing strategic direction to the SLPC and governing the affairs of the SLPC within its mandate as set out in the Act, the SLPC's by-laws, agreements, its approved business plan and the policy parameters established and communicated by the Minister. Appointments to the Board of Commissioners are made through the Public Appointments Secretariat.

Guy Tondreau
Evonne Delegarde
Nigel White
Michael Bird
Anne Johnston
Todd Lalonde
Walter Viner
Ian Roberts

Senior Leadership Team

General Manager's Office
Hollee Kew
General Manager & CEO
Shannon Moulton
A/ Executive Assistant to the General Manager & CEO
Historic Sites
Geoff Waycik
Director, Historic Sites
Greg Gouthro
A/ Manager, Kingston Pen Tours, Historic Sites
Tracey Ogilby
Manager, Upper Canada Village
Kathryn Lowe
Manager, Fort Henry National Historic Site of Canada
Parks And Recreation
Tim Robins
A/ Director, Parks and Recreation
Lyle Harper
Manager, Regional Parks Operations
Brad Speck
A/ Manager, Recreation and Leisure Attractions
Justin Lalonde
A/ Harbourmaster, Crysler Park Marina
Lawrence Bouwhuis
Superintendent, Upper Canada Golf Course
Marketing & Communications
Krista Doyle
Director, Marketing & Guest Relations
Heather Kearney
Manager, Guest Relations, and Corporate Communications
Corporate Services
Al Adibi
Chief Financial Officer
William Wong
Manager, Information Technology
Drew Smith
Manager, Finance
Amanda Veltheim
A/ Manager, Human Resources
Stephan Parisien
Manager, Maintenance and Operations
Greg Faaren
Manager, Environmental Stewardship